Professor Eleni Aklillu – winner of the Donald Mackay Medal

The medal is presented for outstanding work in tropical health and awarded annually by the Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (RSTMH) and the American Society of Tropical Medicine & Hygiene.

More about the award

Announcement on Karolinska Institutet home page:

Announcement on PREGART home page:


Updated by:

Christina Sundqvist 2020-10-27